TESTIMONIALS

Hello, My niece was thrilled with the Magic Line pan I ordered for her as a gift. When I was on your website, I requested for it to be sent directly to her. I love the quality of Magic Line pans and appreciated your free shipping offer. Everything went smoothly and it arrived in great condition. Thank you!

07.15.2019
Janet

Yes, very pleased with your customer service, the guy on the phone gave me some instructions and helped me about placing my order which is over $200

06.28.2019
Carl

I used to do business with Webstaurant, but their shipping prices are insane. Your prices are by far the lowest, including shipping and I plan to spread the word with my fellow bake shop owners! We'll see how many I can get to convert. Thanks again!

05.24.2019
Ashley

I recently purchased cake drums, and I couldn't be more pleased with your service. My items were shipped quickly and arrived much sooner than I expected, and the quality is excellent. I will definitely order from your company again in the future!

03.20.2019
Theresa

I really appreciate the ease of navigating your site and your prices. Shipping was fast as well. Thank you for giving me an option other than Amazon.

02.27.2019
Kerry

We have been ordering fondant and a few other supplies from you for the past six to eight months and everything has been great. You even provided a discount code when we asked if we could get the sale price that had expired. That kind of service means a lot and is greatly appreciated. It’s a pleasure to buy from CS4U!

02.18.2019
Ron

Oders arrived on time as promised. Service was wonderful. I will definitely order from you again. Thanks

02.02.2019
Felicia

Thank you so much for the great prices and free shipping! All the transactions went smoothly and delivery was faster than anticipated. Quality of cake boards are superb. Would definitely purchase again in the future.

01.20.2019
Anna

i love the fast and great products you have, especially when it's free shipping! Thanks so much!!

01.17.2019
Marina

Excellent cake supplies for an excellent price-very satisfied!

01.17.2019
Loki

I love the fast and great products you have, especially when it's free shipping! Thanks so much!!

01.17.2019
Marina

Excellent cake supplies for an excellent price-very satisfied!

01.17.2019
Loki

Thank you so much for the great customer service. Always a pleasure working with you.

01.09.2019
Mark

I'm fairly new at cookie decorating. I've read many blogs about various brands of decorating tips but couldn't discern the difference in quality and performance until I discovered "Karen's Cookie Blog." She graphically shows the differences between PME and other brands, demonstrating why PMEs are best. I was afraid, however, that I couldn't afford the tips that I needed, but your prices and reasonable shipping rate has allowed me to purchase the best tips on the market. Better price than Amazon! Thank you, Cake Supplies 4 U.

12.26.2018
Susan

Order arrived sooner than expected. Great customer service.

12.24.2018
Karen

Hi thanks for checking in. The process was great. I had no issues. Your website, prices, variety and selection are great. Delivery was fine...and free! I'll surely be back!

12.05.2018
Michelle

Perfect timing! Thank you so much for responding to my voicemails as well as making sure my package arrived when I needed it. I will continue to order from you in the future, great prices, quality, and customer service.

09.26.2018
Andrea

My order was at my house within 48 hours, I would say that that is amazing. I always appreciate your quick service.

09.11.2018
Lisa

Just wanted to thank you for the fast shipping, it arrived the exact day I needed it. Also this brand of fondant is the best we have ever tried, not sticky and has fantastic elasticity. Over the years we have used Wilton, Satinice, FondX, Fondarific, Duff, Hobby Lobby brand and homemade marshmallow fondant. Now that we have tried Renshaw we have a winner! Thanks again

09.10.2018
Jennifer

Thank you ALL for being so attentive to my orders and shipping so quickly. This company is so nice and so easy to work with! Thank you again!

08.23.2018
Diane

Your service was outstanding and the employee handling our pick up on site was great. Thanks again for the good selection of items and excellent service.

08.21.2018
Harold

To Whom It May Concern, I just wanted to let you know how astonished I was when I received my package the DAY AFTER I placed the order. You guys never cease to amaze me. Everything was packaged perfectly. Thank you so much! I definitely will be using Cake Supplies 4 U for all my pastry needs.

08.15.2018
Michele

Awesome! And the order arrived very quickly! Thanks so much!.

08.14.2018
Karen

You guys rocked as usual. You are my go to place, in fact, I'm about to place another order here in about 10 minutes.

08.13.2018
Lesley

Yes everything was fine, my wife loves these cake pans. Shipping a little slow it seemed like, but that’s not you guys. Thanks very much.

08.12.2018
Gary

Prompt shipping and well packaged. I am happy!

08.01.2018
Connie

You guys did great! I'm super happy with my pans. Thanks!

07.27.2018
Mountain C.

I am never disappointed with my purchases or delivery. I ordered my supplies on a Tuesday and had them on Friday. Very unexpected, but always surprised by your promptness to my business needs.

07.18.2018
Lisa

Hi I found your sight by internet search and man was I happy!! Great price on the Fondx and I bookmarked you!!

05.29.2018
Sandra

Absolutely love the service. Super fast shipping and great quality!

05.28.2018
Fe

Though I had 2 issues with my order, I greatly appreciate how you guys quickly resolved them. There was no trying to convince me that it wasn't what I said or my fault. I felt appreciated as a customer. Thank you.

05.17.2018
Brenda

Good afternoon, Everything arrived quickly and safely. The cake packaging was protected as well as my small items. Very pleased with the processing & delivery of my order.

05.15.2018
Anita

I've always been very pleased with my orders from cakesupplies4u.com, from the selection and prices to the fast delivery and quality of your products. Thank you for being there, it's especially great for those of us who live so far away from any suppliers.

05.08.2018
Janice

Thank you for the excellent customer service! I placed an order and about 30 minutes later realized I needed more ordered. I called customer service and they arranged for me to place a second order and have the two shipped together for the one shipping price. It was greatly appreciated and I will definitely be purchasing my cake drums from you from now on!

04.24.2018
Heather

I am writing to express how happy I am with everything! As a baker I absolutely love when I have to order something and I receive it sooner than expected. Not only did I receive it extremely fast but the packaging was perfect to make sure that nothing was ruined. I’ve never used cake dummies before and the fact that I can purchase them from you all at an inexpensive price is helping make this new experience a lot easier for me! I will absolutely be referring you all to my baker friends and will be placing another order in the near future. Thank you for making this entire process so quick and easy! :)

04.23.2018
Aryanna

Your company has some of the best prices around and the shipping doesn't kill me. I will order more often the prices are cheaper than Amazon.

04.17.2018
Tonya

Everything arrived in great condition and timely. Thank you!

04.15.2018
Kristi

I often work with chocolate clay. So I chose a few more fondant cutters. The cupcake holders, I wanted to better evaluate their sizing. I now know which will accommodate best. Thank you

04.15.2018
Kathy

I have ordered from you a few times and I am always very happy. Quality products at great prices! Timely delivery as well, who could ask for more than that. Thank you for being a great company and I will certainly order again and again.

03.23.2018
Linda

Job well done!! All of my items were received in a timely matter. Great quality for a great price.

03.18.2018
Michri

I came across cake supplies 4 u on Facebook. You guys will be my go to for supplies from now on :). Good products, a variety of anything i need and it arrived fast and packaged well. Thank you so much!

03.15.2018
Misty

Hello, Just wanted to say thank you!! I’m thrilled with my order, and can’t wait to order again!!

03.08.2018
Niki

Not a single thing! Will was AMAZING! I made an impromptu stop while heading home to NC, not realizing that this wasn't a location you could walk around in. Will was so friendly and helpful, he allowed me to place an online order and he pulled it immediately (mind you, the location closes at 4, it was after 3). I'll definitely be ordering more supplies very soon. Thank you for an amazing experience.

02.11.2018
Sharvella

Easy, fast, convenient, and the promo deals are great!

02.04.2018
Marilyn

Amazing customer service! Will definitely order again. 5 ⭐️ service all the way!

11.18.2016
Re'Shaughn